Enable Disconnect and Reconnect button in Storefront Website


You can configure Workspace Control on Receiver for Web. By default, Workspace Control has enabled ‘Auto-Reconnect’ for any disconnected or active sessions in the XenApp or XenDesktop farm. In addition, Workspace Control buttons for Reconnect or Disconnect are not available.

 

  1. Browse to: C:\inetpub\wwwroot\Citrix\[StoreName]Web
  2. Open web.config
  3. Modify  ShowReconnectAtLogon=”false to ShowReconnectAtLogon=”true”
  4. Modify ShowDisconnectButton=”false” to “showDisconnectButton=”true”
Advertisements

One Response to Enable Disconnect and Reconnect button in Storefront Website

  1. Matt Paler says:

    Hmmm, that is not working at all for me when making those changes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: